Facebook logoTwitter logo 

Thundersport GB Event Dates 2014

(Provisional)

 

 

Onwards into 2014 with 9 of the best meetings on the calendar.

 

Tuesday 11th February – DoningtonPark - 108 DBa

(ACU-CTC course / Track Assessment & General Test Day)

 

Sunday 23rd February - Donington Park - 98 DBa

(ACU-CTC course / Track Assessment & General Test Day)

 

Friday 7th March – Thundersport GB testing

Saturday 8th March – Brands Hatch (Invicta Challenge)

Sunday 9th March – Brands Hatch (Invicta Challenge)

 

Saturday 12th April – Donington Park GP (Robert Fearnall Trophy)

Sunday 13th April – Donington Park GP (Robert Fearnall Trophy)

 

Saturday 3rd May – Thundersport GB testing

Sunday 4th May – Snetterton 200 (Ace of Clubs)

Monday 5th May – Snetterton 200 (Ace of Clubs)

 

Saturday 24th May – Thundersport GB testing

Sunday 25th May – Cadwell Park (King of the Mountain)

Monday 26th May – Cadwell Park (King of the Mountain)

 

Friday 20th June – Thundersport GB testing

Saturday 21st June – Oulton Park (inc. Adam Boyle Trophy)

 

Friday 25th July – Thundersport GB testing

Saturday 26th July – Rockingham (Thunder at the Rock)

Sunday 27th July – Rockingham (Thunder at the Rock)

 

Saturday 23rd August – Thundersport GB testing/qualifying

Sunday 24th August – Anglesey (Moto Super-Prix of Wales)

Monday 25th August – Anglesey (Moto Super-Prix of Wales)

 

Saturday 27th September – Donington Park National (Duke of Donington)

Sunday 28th September – Donington Park National (Duke of Donington)

 

Saturday 18th October – Mallory Park (Championship Finals)

Sunday 19th October – Mallory Park (Championship Finals)

 

 

All above rounds count towards the Thundersport GB Championship and Thundersport GB Cup for all classes.

 

 

Thundersport GB 2013

 

Well done to everyone competing in the 2013 Thundersport Championships

Congratulations to all our Championship podium winners!